I Need More Buttons!!!

17 10 2012

I Love Buttons!!! I didn’t always I suppose… but I rarely leave the house without one now.

This is the button I wear 90% of the time!

This is the button I wear 90% of the time now: “Christian + Gay = OK”

I wear one similar to this when I am feeling a bit sarcastic and goofy:

And when I am missing my kid or just want to make a more personal statement I wear this one:

I rarely wear all three of them at once – but one day we were heading to an equality rally and I had them all on. My daughter exclaimed, “I don’t know if you have enough buttons, Mom!” Well, now I know I don’t after seeing this PFLAG mom – I NEED MORE BUTTONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And some more T-shirts as well!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Actions

Information

7 responses

17 10 2012
gabbigalegoober

I love tshirts! I probably have about 50 of them. Sadly only 3 of which have anything to do with my sexuality.

1 11 2012
rainbowicecream

we need more Tshirts and buttons Gabbi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀

1 11 2012
gabbigalegoober

I know! I saw an awesome t-shirt that said “I’m not a lesbian, but my girlfriend is.” I thought it was cute and silly, but since i don’t have a bf or gf at the moment i thought it doesn’t apply to me.

1 11 2012
rainbowicecream

here we go: 😀

1 11 2012
rainbowicecream

it was suppose to be a link to click? 😦

1 11 2012
gabbigalegoober

AH! Disappearing link!

17 01 2013
gabbigalegoober

the link still never showed up.

Leave a Reply

